AC/DC – Live 2LP (50th Anniversary Gold Vinyl Edition)

Product Information

A1 Thunderstruck
A2 Shoot To Thrill
A3 Back In Black
A4 Sin City
A5 Who Made Who
A6 Fire Your Guns
B1 Jailbreak
B2 The Jack
B3 The Razor‘s Edge
B4 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
C1 Hells Bells
C2 Heatseeker
C3 That‘s The Way I Wanna Rock‘n‘Roll
C4 High Voltage
C5 You Shook Me All Night Long
D1 Whole Lotta Rosie
D2 Let There Be Rock
D3 Highway To Hell
D4 T.N.T.
D5 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You