Beach Boys -Surfer Girl / Shut Down Volume 2 CD

Product Information

Surfer Girl
1 Surfer Girl
2 Catch A Wave
3 The Surfer Moon
4 South Bay Surfer
5 The Rocking Surfer
6 Little Deuce Coupe
7 In My Room
8 Hawaii
9 Surfer's Rule
10 Our Car Club
11 Your Summer Dream
12 Boogie Woodie

Shut Down Volume 2
13 Fun, Fun, Fun
14 Don't Worry Baby
15 In The Parkin' Lot
16 "Cassius" Love Vs. "Sonny" Wilson
17 The Warmth Of The Sun
18 This Car Of Mine
19 Why Do Fools Fall In Love
20 Pom Pom Play Girl
21 Keep An Eye On Summer
22 Shut Down, Part II
23 Louie Louie
24 Denny's Drums
Bonus Tracks
25 Fun, Fun, Fun (Single Version)
26 In My Room (German Version)
27 I Do

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You