Billie Holiday With Ray Ellis And His Orchestra – Lady In Satin LP

Product Information

A1 I'm A Fool To Want You 3:25
A2 For Heaven's Sake 3:29
A3 You Don't Know What Love Is 3:51
A4 I Get Along Without You Very Well 3:01
A5 For All We Know 2:55
A6 Violets For Your Furs 3:26
B1 You've Changed 3:20
B2 It's Easy To Remember 4:03
B3 But Beautiful 4:32
B4 Glad To Be Unhappy 4:09
B5 I'll Be Around 3:26
B6 The End Of A Love Affair 4:48
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You