Blondie - Hits Live LP

Product Information

A1 Sunday Girl 2:56
A2 Picture This 2:42
A3 11:59 3:34
A4 Fade Away And Radiate 4:39
A5 X Offender 3:01
A6 (I'm Always Touched By Your) Presence, Dear 2:23
A7 Heart Of Glass 3:37
B1 Denis 2:56
B2 Hanging On The Telephone 2:04
B3 Pretty Baby 4:09
B4 Will Anything Happen? 2:45
B5 One Way Or Another 3:57
B6 Detroit 442 2:33
B7 Fan Mail 2:45
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You