Various Artists - Ministry Of Sound: Origins Disco 2LP

Product Information

A1: Earth, Wind & Fire September
A2: The Jacksons Blame It On The Boogie
A3: Chic Le Freak
A4: Boney M. Daddy Cool
A5: Diana Ross I’M Coming Out (Single Version)
B1: Evelyn "champagne" King Shame (12” Version)
B2: Sister Sledge He’s The Greatest Dancer (Single Version)
B3: Cheryl Lynn Got To Be Real
B4: The Whispers And The Beat Goes On
C1: Donna Summer I Feel Love (12” Version)
C2: Sylvester You Make Me Feel
C3: Lipps Inc. Funkytown (Single Version)
C4: The Trammps Disco Inferno (Single Edit)
D1: Barry White You’Re The First, The Last, My Everything (Single Version)
D2: The O’Jays Love Train
D3: The Emotions Best Of My Love
D4: Candi Staton Young Hearts Run Free
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You