Evanescence - Fallen 2LP LTD White & Purple Marbled Coloured Vinyl

Product Information

2LP - Limited 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition White and Purple Marbled Vinyl housed in a two Pocket Gatefold Sleeve Rainbow Foil Board with Printed Inner Sleeves.

20th Anniversary Deluxe edition of Evanescence’s 2003 debut, Fallen. Featuring the stratospheric hit singles "Bring Me To Life," "Going Under," "Everybody's Fool" and "My Immortal." Since its release, Fallen has become one of the world’s best-selling albums of all-time, with more than 17 million copies sold worldwide. This remastered and expanded edition includes B-sides, rarities, and more.


Side A
1. Going Under
2. Bring Me To Life
3. Everybody's Fool
4. My Immortal
5. Haunted
6. Tourniquet

Side B
1. Imaginary
2. Taking Over Me
3. Hello
4. My Last Breath
5. Whisper

Side A
1. My Immortal (Band Version)
2. Breathe No More
3. Farther Away
4. Missing
5. My Immortal (Strings Version)*

Side B
1. Bring Me To Life (Demo) *
2. Bring Me To Life (AOL Session – April 15, 2003) *
3. Going Under (Live Acoustic – 2003) *
4. Bring Me To Life (Live on Triple M’s Garage Session, Australia – June, 2020) *
5. My Immortal (Live at O2 Arena, London – November 14, 2022) *

* = Previously unreleased track
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You