Fear & Loathing In Las Vegas OST 2LP

Product Information

A1 –Big Brother & The Holding Company Combination Of The Two 5:47
A2 –Brewer And Shipley One Toke Over The Line 3:43
A3 –Tom Jones She's A Lady 3:14
A4 –The Yardbirds For Your Love 2:37
A5 –Jefferson Airplane White Rabbit 3:13
A6 –Tomoyasu Hotei And Ray Cooper A Drug Score - Part 1 (Acid Spill) 0:53
B1 –The Youngbloods Get Together 5:42
B2 –Three Dog Night Mama Told Me Not To Come 3:51
B3 –Bob Dylan Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 7:27
B4 –Booker T & The MG's Time Is Tight 3:30
C1 –Perry Como Magic Moments 3:04
C2 –Tomoyasu Hotei And Ray Cooper A Drug Score - Part 2 (Adrenochrome, The Devil's Dance) 3:03
C3 –Debbie Reynolds Tammy 2:26
C4 –Tomoyasu Hotei And Ray Cooper A Drug Score - Part 3 (Flashbacks) 4:18
C5 –Buffalo Springfield Expecting To Fly 4:18
C6 –Dead Kennedys Viva Las Vegas 3:23
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You