Howe ‎– Hisser RSD 2021 LP

Product Information


A1 Temptation Of Egg 2:27
A2 4 Door Maverick 5:02
A3 This Purple Child 5:41
A4 Shy Of Bumfuck 2:10
A5 Propulsion 2:50
A6 Catapult 4:07
A7 Creeper 3:45
B1 Tanks Rolling Into Town 1:45
B2 Halifax In A Hurricane 2:03
B3 Living On A Waterfall 1:35
B4 Like A Store Front Display 3:50
B5 Explore You 4:58
B6 Nico's Lil Opera 1:59
B7 Theremindender 2:25
B8 Hisser 1:36
B9 Intro Speck 0:10
B10 Soldier Of Fortune 3:12
B11 Lull 2:02
B12 Short Way To End The Day 0:17


RSD 2021-06-12 release
Limited to 1500 copies.

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You