I'll Eat Your Face – Hot Brains Terror CD

Product Information

1 Weasel Tank Slime 1:14
2 Acid Worm Monsoon 1:42
3 Brainwolf: Revenge Of The Priest 1:56
4 Drowning Dogs In A Swamp 3:36
5 Enslaved By The Prawn Master 1:23
6 Reverse Eagle Embeastment 2:18
7 The Eels Of Love Lake 2:17
8 Castle Of Vomiting Owls 1:54
9 Forever Sealed In The Electric Brains' Melting Slug-Ray 5:19
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You