Jason Isbell – Southeastern LP LTD Clearwater Blue 10th Anniversary Edition Vinyl

Product Information

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Southeastern Records (2)
Copyright © – Southeastern Records (2)
Recorded At – Falling Rock, Nashville
Mastered At – Infrasonic Sound
Published By – Fame Music Publishing
Published By – Songs Of Emchant
Pressed By – United Record Pressing
Art Direction – Chris Kro
Bass – Brian Allen (13)
Booking – Andrew Colvin, Ground Control Touring
Drums – Chad Gamble
Engineer, Mixed By – Mark Petaccia
Guitar, Vocals – Jason Isbell
Keyboards, Mellotron – Derry deBorja
Management – Thirty Tigers, Traci Thomas
Mastered By – Pete Lyman
Percussion – Dave Cobb
Photography By – Michael Wilson (8)
Producer – Dave Cobb
Written-By [All Songs] – Jason Isbell
℗ and © 2013 Southeastern Records

Gatefold sleeve includes card to download mp3's of entire album.

Recorded at Falling Rock Studio, Nashville, TN
Barcode: 79450479943
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): SER9984-A Ⓤ
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched): SER9984-B Ⓤ
Rights Society: BMI
Edit Release
All Versions of this Release
Recently Edited

Add to Collection

Add to Wantlist
Buy Vinyl
Sell Vinyl
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You