L. Scott Miller & Jim Wood - Mountain Frontier Christmas CD

Product Information

1 Hark The Herald Angel Sings

2 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

3 Away In A Manger

4 Angels We Have Heard On High

5 I Wonder As I Wander

6 Joy To The World

7 Noel Nouvelet

8 Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus

9 Silent Night

10 What Child Is This?

11 The Wexford Carol

12 O Come, All Ye Faithful

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You