Ludovico Einaudi – Cinema 2LP

Product Information

A1 Experience 5:16
A2 Golden Butterflies - Day 1 5:51
A3 Berlin Song 4:23
A4 Love Is A Mystery 3:02
A5 Main Theme From The Third Murder 4:15
B1 My Journey (Film Version For The Father) 3:56
B2 The Water Diviner 6:45
B3 Petricor 6:36
B4 Fly 4:41
C1 Time Lapse 5:32
C2 Walk 3:28
C3 Cold Wind Var. 1 - Day 1 4:02
C4 Ascolta 4:52
C5 Fuori Dal Mondo 3:57
D1 Due Tramonti 4:55
D2 Run 5:29
D3 Le Onde 5:36
D4 L'Origine Nascosta 3:13
D5 White Night 3:14
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You