Lyra / 'Lyra' CD

Product Information

Irish dark pop sensation LYRA announces her highly anticipated debut album 'LYRA'. Hailing from County Cork, LYRA has rapidly become one of Ireland's standout talents, showcasing her extraordinary vocal presence and inimitable songcraft. 

On the 26th January, LYRA unveils 'Chess,' a mesmerising pop anthem. Produced by
Mark Crew and Dan Priddy, this energetic track is a thrilling preview of LYRA's upcoming
album. 'Chess' radiates infectious energy. As the anticipation for her album builds, LYRA's evolution as an artist is evident.



1. America

2. Drink Me Up

3. YOU

4. All Over Now

5. I'll Always Be The One

6. Chess

7. Love Me

8. Falling

9. Queen

10. Naked

11. Loved By U

12. Lovers

13. Someone New

14. Edge of Seventeen

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You