Nathan Carter - The Live Show DVD

Product Information

Recorded live at the Burnavon Arts Centre, Cookstown, this DVD will take you on a musical journey with the incredible Nathan Carter, filled with music spanning the decades. Sit back and enjoy a visually stunning spectacular filmed in HD.

Track List 

1. Games People Play
2. Buck Owens Medley: Open Up Your Heart/Just As Long As You Love Me/Forever and Ever/Good Times/People Like You
3. Time of Your Life
4. Walk Right Back
5. Beatles Medley: Do You Love Me/With Love From Me To You/ I Wanna Hold Your Hand/ Twist & Shout
6. The Dancer
7. Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
8. Lay Down Beside Me
9. From A Jack To A King/Take These Chains/Singin' The Blues
10. Long Time Gone
11. Where Do You Go To My Lovely?
12. Home To Aherlow
13. Go Rest High On The Mountain
14. The Rainbow in Glenfarne
15. One Night At A Time
16. Fishing In The Dark
17. The Town I Loved So Well
18. Party Mix: Pretty Woman/Proud Mary/Dancin' In The Street/Clap Your Hands/Rockin All Over The World
19. Irish Medley: Spanish Lady/Hold Ground/Westmeath Bachelor
20. One For The Road

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You