Nina Simone – The Best Of Nina Simone LP (White Vinyl)

Product Information

A1 Little Girl Blue 4:16
A2 My Baby Just cares For Me 3:36
A3 You'll Never Walk Alone 3:45
A4 I Loves You Porgy 4:09
A5 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands 3:09
A6 For All We Know 4:00
B1 Willow Weep for Me 3:11
B2 Solitaire 3:22
B3 Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's hair 3:31
B4 Summertime 2:40
B5 Wild Is The Wind 3:27
B6 Memphis In June 2:36
B7 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) 4:04
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You