Odetta ‎– Odetta At Carnegie Hall LP

Product Information

A1 If I Had A Hammer 1:55
A2 I'm Going Back To The Red Clay Country 4:32
A3 When I Was A Young Girl 2:51
A4 Gallows Pole 2:37
A5 God's A-Gonna Cut You Down 2:11
A6 John Riley 3:27
A7 John Henry 3:23
A8 Ox Driver 3:07
B1 Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho 2:22
B2 All The Pretty Little Horses 3:03
B3 Prettiest Train 3:24
B4 Meeting At The Building 2:35
B5 No More Auction Block For Me 2:15
B6 Hold On 2:42
B7 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child 3:23
B8 Ain't No Grave Can Hold My Body Down 3:15
B9 Santy Anno 1:50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You