Papa Roach ‎– 2010-2020 Greatest Hits Vol. 2: The Better Noise Years 2LP

Product Information

A1 Born For Greatness 3:47
A2 Help 3:34
A3 Elevate 3:10
A4 Come Around 3:30
A5 Broken As Me 3:37
B1 Falling Apart 3:08
B2 Who Do You Trust? 3:16
B3 Gravity 4:04
B4 American Dreams 3:23
B5 Face Everything And Rise 3:11
C1 Periscope 3:36
C2 Still Swingin' 3:23
C3 The Ending 3:29
C4 Burn 3:25
C5 Kick In The Teeth 3:11
D1 Elevate (Aelonia Remix) 3:48
D2 Help (Aelonia Remix) 2:57
D3 Born For Greatness (Cymek Remix) 3:11
D4 Top Of The World (Aelonia Remix) 2:52
D5 Face Everything And Rise (Live Acoustic) 3:19
D6 Lead Of The Broken Hearts (Live Acoustic) 3:57
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You