De La Soul - 3 Feet High and Rising 2LP LTD Magenta Vinyl

Product Information


1. Intro

2. The Magic Number

3. Change in Speak

4. Cool Breeze on the Rocks (The Melted Version)

5. Can U Keep a Secret

6. Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin's Revenge)

7. Ghetto Thang

8. Transmitting live from Mars

9. Eye Know

10. Take It Off

11. A Little Bit of Soap

12. Tread Water

13. Potholes in My Lawn

14. Say No Go

15. Do As De La Does

16. Plug Tunin' (Last Chance to Comprehend)

17. De La Orgee

18. Buddy (with Jungle Brothers and Q-Tip from A Tribe Called Quest)

19. Description

20. Me Myself and I

21. This is a Recording 4 Living in a Full Time Era (L.I.F.E.)

22. I Can Do Anything (Delacratic)

23. D.A.I.S.Y. Age
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You