Melanie C – Northern Star LP (Limited Edition Orange Vinyl)

Product Information

A1 Go! 3:39
A2 Northern Star 4:41
A3 Goin' Down 3:35
A4 I Turn To You 5:50
A5 If That Were Me 4:35
B1 Never Be The Same Again 4:52
B2 Why 5:27
B3 Suddenly Monday 2:36
B4 Ga Ga 3:50
B5 Be The One 3:35
C1 Closer 5:41
C2 Feel The Sun 5:02
C3 Never Be The Same Again (Single Mix) 4:12
C4 I Turn To You (Hex Hector Radio Mix) 4:13
C5 Follow Me 4:47
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You