Quentin Tarantino's Inglourious Basterds OST LP LTD Red Vinyl

Product Information

Nick Perito– The Green Leaves Of Summer 1:55
Ennio Morricone– The Verdict (Dopo La Condanna) 1:14
Charles Bernstein– White Lightning (Main Title) 2:55
Billy Preston– Slaughter 4:24
Ennio Morricone– The Surrender (La Resa) 2:48
The Film Studio Orchestra– One Silver Dollar (Un Dollaro Bucato) 2:05
Zarah Leander– Davon Geht Die Welt Nicht Unter 2:06
Samantha Shelton And Michael Andrew– The Man With The Big Sombrero 1:50
Lilian Harvey And Willy Fritsch– Ich Wollt, Ich Waer Ein Huhn 2:45
Jacques Loussier– Main Theme From Dark Of The Sun 3:11
David Bowie– Cat People (Putting Out The Fire) 4:10
Lalo Schifrin– Tiger Tank 1:17
Ennio Morricone– Un Amico 2:35
Ennio Morricone– Rabbia E Tarantella 3:53
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You