Rolling Stones ‎– Tattoo You 2LP Extended Version 40th Anniversary Edition

Product Information

Tattoo You
A1 Start Me Up 3:33
A2 Hang Fire 2:21
A3 Slave 6:32
A4 Little T&A 3:23
A5 Black Limousine 3:32
A6 Neighbours 3:31
B1 Worried About You 5:17
B2 Tops 3:46
B3 Heaven 4:22
B4 No Use In Crying 3:25
B5 Waiting On A Friend 4:34
Lost & Found: Rarities
C1 Living In The Heart Of Love 4:13
C2 Fiji Jim 4:00
C3 Troubles A’ Comin 4:16
C4 Shame, Shame, Shame 4:13
C5 Drift Away 4:06
D1 It's A Lie 4:57
D2 Come To The Ball 3:40
D3 Fast Talking, Slow Walking 5:40
D4 Start Me Up (Early Version) 4:10
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You