Roy Orbison - Black & White Night 30 Years 2LP

Product Information

 Roy Orbison: Black & White Night 30 2LP vinyl tracklist

Side A

1)     Only the Lonely

2)     Leah

3)     In Dreams

4)     Crying

5)     Uptown

Side B

1)     The Comedians

2)     Blue Angel+

3)     It’s Over

4)     Running Scared

5)     Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)

Side C

1)     Mean Woman Blues

2)     Candy Man

3)     Ooby Dooby

4)     Blue Bayou

5)     Go! Go! Go! (Down the Line)

Side D

1)     (All I Can Do Is) Dream You

2)     Claudette+

3)     Oh, Pretty Woman [(Live) [ALT Version)+

4)     Oh, Pretty Woman

 +First time on vinyl

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You