Sweet - Strung Up 2CD

Product Information

Live Album
1 Hell Raiser
2 Burning/Someone Else Will
3 Rock'n' Roll Disgrace
4 Need A Lot Of Loving
5 The Ballroom Blitz ( Bonus Track)
6 Done Me Wrong Allright
7 Youre Not Wrong For Loving Me
8 The Man With The Golden Arm
9 Teenage Rampage (Bonus Track)
10 Blockbuster (Bonus Track)
Studio Album
1 Action (Strung Up Mix)
2 Fox On The Run
3 The Lies In Your Eyes (Bonus Track)
4 Fever Of Love (Bonus Track)
5 Set Me Free
6 Miss Demeanour
7 The Ballroom Blitz
8 Teenage Rampage (Bonus Track)
9 Burn On The Flame
10 Solid Gold Brass
11 The Sixteens
12 I Wanna Be Commited (Full Lenght Version)
13 Blockbuster
14 Hellraiser (Bonus Track)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You