Taylor Swift – The Tortured Poets Department 2LP (Bonus Track "The Albatross" Smoke Gray Vinyl)

Product Information

A1        Fortnight
A2        The Tortured Poets Department
A3        My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
A4        Down Bad
B1        So Long, London
B2        But Daddy I Love Him
B3        Fresh Out The Slammer
B4        Florida!!!
C1        Guilty As Sin?
C2        Who's Afraid Of Little Old Me?
C3        I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
C4        Loml
D1        I Can Do It With A Broken Hear
D2        The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
D3        The Alchemy
D4        Clara Bow

Bonus Track    
D5        The Albatross

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You