Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department - The Black Dog - 2LP - Ink Black Vinyl

Product Information

 16 Tracks + Bonus Track "The Black Dog"
 Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
 2 Ink Black vinyl discs
 Collectible album sleeves including never-before-seen photos

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary. Please note due to the custom manufacture process, each vinyl unit may be slightly different in colouration.

© 2024 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.


Side A
1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad

Side B
1. So Long, London
2. But Daddy I Love Him
3. Fresh Out the Slammer
4. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)

Side C
1. Guilty as Sin?
2. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
3. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
4. loml

Side D
1. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
2. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
3. The Alchemy
4. Clara Bow

Bonus Track: The Black Dog

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You