Eddie Vedder - Ukulele Songs CD

Product Information

A1 Can't Keep 2:33
A2 Sleeping By Myself 1:54
A3 Without You 3:17
A4 More Than You Know 2:24
A5 Goodbye 2:27
A6 Broken Heart 2:36
A7 Satellite 2:28
B1 Longing To Belong 2:38
B2 Hey Fahkah 0:08
B3 You're True 3:21
B4 Light Today 2:41
B5 Sleepless Nights 2:39
B6 Once In A While 1:45
B7 Waving Palms 0:37
B8 Tonight You Belong To Me 1:42
B9 Dream A Little Dream 1:28



Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You