Various Artists - I'll Be Your Mirror Tribute To The Velvet Underground 2LP LTD Yellow Vinyl

Product Information

This 2021 tribute album includes contributors such as Michael Stipe, Kurt Vile, Sharon Van Etten, St. Vincent, King Princess, Fontaines DC, Matt Berninger, Courtney Barnett, Thurston Moore, Iggy Pop and more. The Velvet Underground is regarded as one of the most influential bands in rock history, with their first 4 albums included in Rolling Stone's list of 'The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time'.

Track Listing:
1. Sunday Morning - Michael Stipe
2. I'm Waiting for the Man - Matt Berninger
3. Femme Fatale (With Angel Olsen On Backing Vocals) - Sharon Van Etten
4. Venus in Furs - Andrew Bird & Lucius
5. Run Run Run - Kurt Vile
6. All Tomorrow's Parties - St. Vincent & Thomas Bartlett
7. Heroin (Feat. Bobby Gillespie) - Thurston Moore
8. There She Goes Again - King Princess
9. I'll Be Your Mirror - Courtney Barnett
10. The Black Angel's Death Song - Fontaines D.C.
11. European Sun - Iggy Pop & Matt Sweeney
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You