Various Artists ‎– Kaleidoscope, New Spirits Known & Unknown 2LP w/ 7"

Product Information

A1 –Matthew Halsall, The Gondwana Orchestra When The World Was One 7:38
A2 –Yazmin Lacey 90 Degrees 4:16
A3 –Hector Plimmer Communication Control 3:04
B1 –Ill Considered Long Way Home (Lie At The Crypt) 8:03
B2 –The Expansions Mosaic 6:58
B3 –Roger Wickham Red Planet 5:44
C1 –Levitation Orchestra Odyssey 9:26
C2 –Emma-Jean Thackray Walrus 2:47
C3 –Tenderlonious, The 22archestra The Shakedown 6:18
D1 –Joe Armon-Jones, Maxwell Owin Tanner's Tango 4:48
D2 –Collocutor Gozo 6:02
D3 –Makaya McCraven Untitled 3:14
E1 –Nat Birchall Ancient World 9:50
E2 –Ruby Rushton Moonlight Woman 9:05
F1 –Ebi Soda Dimmsdale 3:11
F2 –The Cromagnon Band Thunder Perfect 5:12
F3 –SEED Ensemble Mirrors 7:38
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You