Various Artists: Fabric Presents Danilo Plessow (Motor City Drum Ensemble) 2LP

Product Information

Track Listing:
1. Traversée - Skuas
2. In Orbit - Scientist
3. Waka Wakah - Jeroen Vink
4. Dark Room - Moogroove
5. Taxi Mutant - Cabaret Voltaire
1. Keep Me from Pain - Logue
2. Freak (House Mix) - Family Unit
3. Ill America - Iridium
4. Nightfall - Danilo Plessow feat. Francesco Geminiani & Peter Schlamb
5. E.W.R. (Sex) - The Order
6. Stones of Law - Jean-Claude Petit
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You