Various Artists ‎– The Craig Charles Trunk Of Funk Vol.1 2LP

Product Information

A1 –Soul Messin' Allstars Soul A Go Go
A2 –Amp Fiddler Superfly (Sam Redmores' Exclusive 'Trunk Of Funk' Edit)
A3 –Roy Ayers Boogie Down
A4 –Laneous Hold My Hand
A5 –Miriam Makeba Pata Pata
B1 –Oneness Of Juju African Rhythms (Exclusive ‘Trunk Of Funk’ Edit)
B2 –P.P. Arnold Medicated Goo
B3 –The Fantastics! Take A Shot
B4 –Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel Give Me The Night
B5 –The Republic Of Persevere Out of the Ordinary
C1 –Patrice Rushen Forget Me Nots
C2 –The James Taylor Quartet People Get Ready
C3 –Monophonics Hangin' On
C4 –Nick Waterhouse (2) The Old Place
C5 –Michelle David & The Gospel Sessions Victory!
D1 –Magnus Carlson Beggin'
D2 –Alex Opal Telling You Lies
D3 –Badge and Talkalot Help Me
D4 –Beatchild & The Slakadeliqs The Only Difference
D5 –Honeyfeet Clap Hands
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You