Young Fathers - Heavy Heavy LP LTD Red Vinyl w/ Poster

Product Information

Mercury Prize winning Edinburgh trio Young Fathers are back following 2018's standout 'Cocoa Sugar'. Made up of Alloysious Massaquoi, Graham 'G' Hastings and Kayus Bankole, Young Fathers have long been recognised as one of Britain's most vital and distinguished bands - merging incendiary and thought provoking lyrics with cutting edge visuals and an undeniable propulsive live show.

Track Listing:
1. Rice - Young Fathers
2. I Saw - Young Fathers
3. Drum - Young Fathers
4. Tell Somebody - Young Fathers
5. Geronimo - Young Fathers
6. Shoot Me Down - Young Fathers
7. Ululation - Young Fathers
8. Sink Or Swim - Young Fathers
9. Holy Moly - Young Fathers
10. Be Your Lady - Young Fathers
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You