Johnny Cash & Marty Robbins ‎– Gunfighter Ballads & More LP

Product Information

A1 –Johnny Cash The Rebel-Johnny Yuma 1:53
A2 –Marty Robbins Big Iron 3:56
A3 –Johnny Cash Don't Take Your Guns To Town 3:01
A4 –Marty Robbins Running Gun 2:13
A5 –Johnny Cash Loading Coal 2:15
A6 –Marty Robbins Streets Of Laredo 2:48
A7 –Johnny Cash Boss Jack 1:42
A8 –Marty Robbins Little Joe The Wrangler 4:09
A9 –Johnny Cash Remember The Alamo 2:29
B1 –Marty Robbins El Paso 4:34
B2 –Johnny Cash Folsom Prison Blues 2:47
B3 –Marty Robbins Saddle Tramp 2:04
B4 –Johnny Cash The Big Battle 4:05
B5 –Marty Robbins Five Brothers 2:14
B6 –Johnny Cash Lumberjack 1:52
B7 –Marty Robbins Billy The Kid 2:20
B8 –Johnny Cash Bonanza! 2:21
B9 –Marty Robbins They're Hanging Me Tonight 3:05
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You