PJ Harvey - Let England Shake - Demos LP

Product Information

  1. Collection of unreleased demos of tracks written for the eighth PJ Harvey studio album 'Let England Shake', including demos of 'The Words That Maketh Murder', 'The Glorious Land' and 'The Last Living Rose'. Features brand new artwork - the cover is a drawing by Polly, and the package also includes previously unseen photos by Seamus Murphy. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

    Track Listing:
    1. Let England Shake (Demo) - PJ Harvey
    2. The Last Living Rose (Demo) - PJ Harvey
    3. The Glorious Land (Demo) - PJ Harvey
    4. The Words That Maketh Murder (Demo) - PJ Harvey
    5. All and Everyone (Demo) - PJ Harvey
    6. On Battleship Hill (Demo) - PJ Harvey
    7. England (Demo) - PJ Harvey
    8. In the Dark Places (Demo) - PJ Harvey
    9. Bitter Branches (Demo) - PJ Harvey
    10. Hanging in the Wire (Demo) - PJ Harvey
    11. Written On the Forehead (Demo) - PJ Harvey
    12. The Colour of the Earth (Demo) - PJ Harvey
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You