Various Artists - Goitse A Thaisce: A Compilation Of Irish Music Volume One

Product Information

Goitse A Thaisce tracklist:

Martin Wynn’s / The Longford Tinker – The Bothy Band
Arthur McBride – Andy Irvine & Paul Brady
Apples In Winter – Dervish
Bacach Shíol Andaí – Ye Vagabonds
Farewell To Whalley Range – Sharon Shannon / Mike McGoldrick / Jim Murray / Dezi Donnelly
Sí Bheag, Sí Mhor – Planxty
Oro, Se Do Bheatha ‘Bhaile – Joe Heaney
Méiltí Cheann Dubhrann / Cloch Na Ceithre Mhíle – Mairéad Ní Mhaonaigh & Frankie Kennedy
Joihn Doherty’s / Charlie McKernon’s / The Antrim Rose – Emer Mayock
The Factory Girl – Lisa O’Neill
The Parting Glass – The Dubliners

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You