X – More Fun In The New World LP (Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Product Information

A1 The New World
A2 We're Having Much More Fun
A3 True Love
A4 Poor Girl
A5 Make The Music Go Bang
A6 Breathless
A7 I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts
B1 Devil Doll
B2 Painting The Town Blue
B3 Hot House
B4 Drunk In My Past
B5 I See Red
B6 True Love Pt.#2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You