U2 - Zooropa 2LP LTD Transparent Yellow Vinyl 30th Anniversary Edition w/ Foil Sleeve

Product Information

Celebrating the 30th anniversary of U2's 'Zooropa', September 2023 sees the release of a limited edition coloured vinyl pressing of the Grammy-award winning album to coincide with the band's performances at the Sphere in Las Vegas. Initially intended to be just an EP, 'Zooropa' became a fully-fledged album with 10 tracks recorded in six weeks in 1993, making it the fastest U2 album ever produced. Produced by Flood, Brian Eno and The Edge, the album went to Number 1 in the UK, USA, Ireland, Japan, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Sweden, Austria, France, Switzerland, Germany, Holland, Norway, Denmark and Iceland and featured the singles 'Numb', 'Lemon' and 'Stay (Faraway, So Close!)'.

Disc 1
1. Zooropa - U2 (6.32)
2. Baby Face - U2 (4.02)
3. Numb - U2 (4.20)
4. Lemon - U2 (6.58)
5. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) - U2 (4.58)
6. Daddy's Gonna Pay for Your Crashed Car - U2 (5.20)

Disc 2
1. Some Days Are Better Than Others - U2 (4.17)
2. The First Time - U2 (3.46)
3. Dirty Day - U2 (5.24)
4. The Wanderer - U2 (5.42)
5. Lemon (The Perfecto Mix) (Bonus Track) - U2 (8.57)
6. Numb (Gimme Some More Diginity Mix) (Bonus Track) - U2 (8.51)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You