Betty Davis – Is It Love Or Desire - Betty Davis Archival Series LP

Product Information

A1 Is It Love Or Desire 2:36
A2 It's So Good 3:20
A3 Whorey Angel 5:02
A4 Crashin' From Passion 3:24
A5 When Romance Says Goodbye 3:43
B1 Bottom Of The Barrel 3:47
B2 Stars Starve, You Know 3:35
B3 Let's Get Personal 3:32
B4 Bar Hoppin' 3:12
B5 For My Man 1:42
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You