Bobbie Gentry ‎– The Delta Sweete 2LP

Product Information

A1 Okolona River Bottom Band 2:57
A2 Big Boss Man 2:56
A3 Reunion 2:35
A4 Parchman Farm 3:00
A5 Mornin' Glory 2:57
A6 Sermon 2:41
B1 Tobacco Road 2:50
B2 Penduli Pendulum 2:55
B3 Jessye' Lisabeth 3:00
B4 Refractions 2:20
B5 Louisiana Man 2:35
B6 Courtyard 2:58
C1 Okolona River Bottom Band (Special Instrumental)
C2 Mississippi Delta (Alternate Version)
C3 Seventh Son (Band Version)
C4 The Way I Do (Demo)
C5 Feelin' Good (Demo)
D1 Mornin' Glory (Demo)
D2 Sermon (Demo)
D3 Jessye' Lisabeth (Demo)
D4 Refractions (Demo)
D5 Louisiana Man (Demo)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You