Celtic Frost - Into The Pandemonium 2LP

Product Information

1 Mexican Radio
2 Mesmerized
3 Inner Sanctum
4 Tristesses De La Lune
5 Babylon Fell
6 Caress Into Oblivion
7 One In Their Pride (Porthole Mix)
8 I Won't Dance (Elder's Orient)
9 Rex Irae (Requiem)
10 Oriental Maquerade
11 Sorrows Of The Moon (Pandemonium Session Track)
12 The Inevitable Factor (Pandemonium Session Track)
13 In The Chapel In The Moonlight (Collector's Celtic Frost 12" Single Track)
14 One In Their Pride (Re-Entry Mix) (Pandemonium Session Track)
15 The Inevitable Factor (Alternate Vocals) (Pandemonium Session Track)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You