Françoise Hardy – L'Amitie CD

Product Information

A1 Ce Petit Coeur 2:06
A2 Il Se Fait Tard 1:38
A3 Tout Ce Qu'on M'A Dit 2:09
A4 L'Amitié 2:21
A5 En T'Attendant 1:44
A6 Je T'Aime 1:56
B1 Non Ce N'est Pas Un Rêve 3:03
B2 Quel Mal Y A-T-Il À Ça? (When I Get Thru With You) 2:39
B3 Tu Peux Bien 1:44
B4 Le Temps Des Souvenirs 2:27
B5 Je Pensais 2:02
B6 Dis Lui Non (Say It Now) 2:34
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You