Cliff Richard – Cliff With Strings (My Kinda Life) LP LTD Blue Vinyl

Product Information

A1 The Best Of Me 4:04
A2 Carrie 3:53
A3 My Kinda Life 3:31
A4 Wired For Sound 3:55
A5 Living Doll 2:46
A6 Marmaduke 3:46
B1 Everything I Do (I Do It For You) 4:14
B2 Suddenly 3:58
B3 Peace In Our Time 4:14
B4 Summer Holiday 2:20
B5 The Young Ones 3:31
B6 We Don't Talk Anymore 4:22
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You