Shania Twain - Come On Over 2LP

Product Information

2LP - Black Vinyl. 25th Anniversary "International" Edition Remastered from the original tapes for the first time ever.

First released in November 1997, Come on Over has left an impressive mark 0n the landscape of pop culture. Not only is it the best-selling album by a solo female artist of all time — with over 40 million copies sold — but it also set the stage for Twain’s legendary ability to mix genres and styles. Featuring hits like “You’re Still the One,” “Man! I Feel Like a Woman!” and “That Don’t Impress Me Much,” the album helped her prove that the mix of country music and mainstream pop was a winning combination.

Now, with the 25th anniversary edition, Twain hopes to honour the songs that helped shape her career. “With Come on Over, it was important for me to give what I thought was the best record of my life,” she said in a press statement. “That is why there’s so many songs on it. I thought, ‘Let’s just load this up in case there’s not another chance. Let’s not hold anything back.’ I thought this might be my only chance to really make an impact as a follow-up to the prior album, which was already certified Diamond. I knew I had more in me than one Diamond album.”

The international version of the album has been remastered from the original tapes for the first time ever.


Side A
1. You’re Still The One
2. When
3. From This Moment On (feat Bryan White)
4. Black Eyes, Blue Tears

Side B
1. I Won’t Leave You Lonely
2. I’m Holdin’ On To Love (To Save My Life)
3. Come On Over
4. You’ve Got A Way

Side C
1. Whatever You Do! Don’t!
2. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
3. Love Gets Me Every Time
4. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

Side D
1. That Don’t Impress Me Much
2. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
3. Rock This Country!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You