Eminem – The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition) 3LP

Product Information

A1 Eminem– Public Service Announcement
A2 Eminem– My Name Is
A3 Eminem– Guilty Conscience
A4 Eminem– Brain Damage
A5 Eminem– Paul
A6 Eminem– If I Had
B1 Eminem– '97 Bonnie & Clyde
B2 Eminem– Bitch
B3 Eminem– Role Model
B4 Eminem– Lounge
B5 Eminem– My Fault
C1 Eminem– Ken Kaniff
C2 Eminem– Cum On Everybody
C3 Eminem– Rock Bottom
C4 Eminem– Just Don't Give A Fuck
D1 Eminem– Soap
D2 Eminem– As The World Turns
D3 Eminem– I'm Shady
D4 Eminem– Bad Meets Evil
D5 Eminem– Still Don't Give A Fuck
E1 Eminem– Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)
E2 Sway & King Tech Featuring DJ Revolution W/ Eminem– Get You Mad
E3 Eminem– Greg (A Cappella Version)
E4 Eminem– Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack)
E5 Eminem– Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)
E6 Eminem– Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
F1 Eminem– Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)
F2 Eminem– My Name Is (Instrumental)
F3 Eminem– Just Don't Give A Fuck (A Cappella)
F4 Eminem– Just Don't Give A Fuck (Instrumental)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You