Girls Names - Primitive Desire LP RSD 2018 Exclusive Green Vinyl

Product Information

More Info:
Primitive Desire is an 11-track collection of the first ever studio sessions by Girls Names, recorded in 2009 in Belfast. It compiles their debut EP originally released on Captured Tracks, the eight songs that originally featured on the long-out-of print You Should Know By Now mini-EP released on Tough Love, and a hereto-unreleased bonus track. Primitive Desire is exactly as labeled and provides fans with a document of the band's early years as a two-piece, fuelled by a distinct nervous energy and nascent dark edge that would manifest itself much more obviously on subsequent albums. Tracklisting Side A 1. Blood River 2.Tear Me Down 3. Blood Well 4. Graveyard 5. I Guess 6. Warm Hands, Cold Heart Side B 7. Running Scared 8. If I... 9. Oh, Girl! 10. Don't Let Me In 11. Don't Let Me Drown
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You