Goodie Mob – Soul Food 2LP LTD Coloured RSD Black Friday Edition

Product Information

A1 Free 1:23
A2 Thought Process 5:09
A3 Red Dog 0:24
A4 Dirty South 3:34
A5 Cell Therapy 4:38
B1 Sesame Street 4:36
B2 Guess Who 4:47
B3 Serenity Prayer 0:09
B4 Fighting 5:46
B5 Blood 0:52
C1 Live At The O.M.N.I. 4:59
C2 Goodie Bag 4:27
C3 Soul Food 3:55
C4 Funeral 0:54
D1 I Didn't Ask To Come 4:10
D2 Rico 0:08
D3 The Coming 5:48
D4 Cee-Lo 0:28
D5 The Day After 4:58rap
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You