Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 OST LP

Product Information

A1 –Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling 2:54
A2 –Raspberries Go All The Way 3:22
A3 –Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky 4:03
A4 –David Bowie Moonage Daydream 4:42
A5 –Elvin Bishop Fooled Around And Fell In Love 4:37
A6 –Jackson 5* I Want You Back 3:00
B1 –10cc I'm Not In Love 6:04
B2 –Redbone Come And Get Your Love 3:28
B3 –The Runaways Cherry Bomb 2:19
B4 –Rupert Holmes Escape (The Piña Colada Song) 4:38
B5 –The Five Stairsteps* O-o-h Child 3:15
B6 –Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You