HiFi Sean - FT Excursions LP RSD Exclusive

Product Information


1. Monday morning sunshine (Ft. Jean Honeymoon) Sunset dub

2. Atomium (Ft. Bootsy Collins) Ray Mang & Severino dub revision

3. Like Josephine Baker (Ft. David McAlmont) Omnichord dub

4. 18th (Ft. Norman Blake) Azaxx late night reprise



1. Testify (Ft. Crystal Waters) In Flagranti replay

2. In love with life (Ft. Yoko Ono) Yam Who? re-work

3. A Kiss before dying (Ft. Alan Vega) Jackie House bullets workout

4. You’re just another song (Ft. Little Annie) Le Mongrel midnight trip


April 22nd on Record Store Day will see the follow up release to the critically acclaimed album Ft. by Hifi Sean, the little sister of ‘Ft. entitled ‘Ft. Excursions’ If ‘Ft. was the party then this is the naughty 6am afterparty that you should not be at, think late night early morning smoky dub beats and poolside sunrise drift-aways. It has always been Sean’s dream to make a ‘Love & Dancing’ style post ‘Dare’ dub to one of his album releases and for many years and has tried to do this without achieving however this time with the help of a team of some top shelf producer friends he brings you ‘Ft. Excursions’

Onboard are mixers like ‘Jackie House’ from San Francisco’s disco deviants ‘Honey Soundsystem’ , ‘Severino’ from London’s ‘Horse Meat Disco’ , Ray Mang dub specialist , left-field twisted beat twisters ‘In Flagranti’ , Midnight Riot records head honcho ‘Yam Who?’ and French slo mo beats escapist Azaxx’ plus many more have turned the album inside out upside down.

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You