Jazzy - Constellations 12" EP

Product Information


Continuing her ascent as one of dance music’s most prominent new artists, Irish DJ and vocalist Jazzy has announced her anticipated debut EP, Constellations, which is being released on 20th October via CHAOS.
Following the massive club hits ‘Giving Me’ and ‘Feel It (Club Edit)’, Jazzy gives listeners another taste of what to expect with the brand-new track ‘NRG’.
Constellations comprises of six tracks, including those previously mentioned, with a sole feature from vocalist Charlotte Plank on ‘Empty Promises' and production from Belters Only, D.O.D, Hannah Laing, Jordan Riley, Jacob Manson and Karma Kid.

1. Giving Me
2. Feel It (Club Edit)
3. Empty Promises
4. NRG
5. Stardust
6. Feeling Tonight
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You