John Williams– The Cowboys OST 2LP

Product Information

A1 Overture 2:34
A2 Main Title - The Cowboys 2:27
A3 The Hands Quit 1:44
A4 The Boys 1:05
A5 Wil And Ann 2:34
A6 The Kids And Crazy Alice 2:01
A7 Graveyard 0:46
A8 Anybody That Tall 1:12
A9 Training Montage 1:32
A10 Long Hair And The Roundup 2:26
A11 Nightlinger's Tale 1:47
B1 To Belle Fourche 1:46
B2 The First Night 1:56
B3 Burning Daylight 1:02
B4 Learning The Ropes (Vivaldi - Concerto In D)
B5 Sour Mash 2:03
B6 Long Hair's Threat 1:20
B7 Mrs. Collingwood's Girls 1:42
B8 Entr'acte 2:25
B9 Afraid Of The Dark 1:42
B10 Charlie's Demise 2:00
B11 Charlie's Burial 1:37
C1 Long Hair Trails 4:08
C2 Long Hair And Dan 1:29
C3 Summer's Over 1:51
C4 Drums Of Manhood And The Execution 5:56
C5 Into The Trap 2:18
C6 The Battle 1:27
C7 End Title And End Cast 2:23
D1 Entr'acte (Segment) 1:01
D2 Nightlinger's Tale (Alternate) 1:47
D4 Long Hair's Threat (Alternate) 1:26
D4 The Execution (Alternate) 4:21
D5 Into The Trap (Alternate) 2:17
D6 End Title And End Cast (Alternate) 2:21
D7 Exit Music 1:13
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You