Lee Hazlewood – 400 Miles From L.A. CD

Product Information

1 Cross Country Bus
2 The Woman I Love
3 Five Thousand And One
4 Lonesome Day
5 A Lady Called Blues
6 Five More Miles To Folsom
7 Fort Worth
8 The Old Man And His Guitar
9 Peculiar Guy
10 Long Black Train
11 I Guess It's Love
12 It's An Actuality
13 Buying On Time
14 The Country Bus Tune
‘Trouble Is A Lonesome Town’ Early Draft
15 Long Black Train
16 Run Boy Run
17 Big Joe Slade
18 Son Of A Gun
19 Georgia Chain Gang
20 Look At That Woman
21 Peculiar Guy
22 The Railroad Song
23 Six Feet Of Chain
24 Trouble Is A Lonesome Town
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You